Staff

            Meet the Faculty and Staff of Sandhills Elementary!


Administration
Principal   Bryan Evans  bevans@lexington4.netext. 39011 
Assistant PrincipalHolly Miller hmiller@lexington4.net  ext. 39012

Support Staff
 Enrollments
Attendance
 Kathy Britt kbritt@lexington4.netext. 39001 
Finance
PowerSchool 
 Lorrie Pospischil lpospischil@lexington4.netext. 39021 
 NurseSuzette Aikensaiken@lexington4.net ext. 39091 
 School Counselor Fifi Means fmeans@lexington4.netext. 39031
 Behavior InterventionistBobbie Jean Lorick blorick@lexington4.net ext. 39 234
 Literacy CoachMary Beth Thomas mthomas@lexington4.net ext. 39208 
School Psychologist Hayley Colvard hcolvard@lexington4.net ext. 10073 
Mental Health Amy DeLuzio adeluzio@lexington4.net ext. 39134 
 RTI Diana Owens dowens@lexington4.net 
 RTI Kayla Robertskdroberts@lexington4.net  
 Custodial StaffMs. Livingston   
 Custodial Staff Ms. Eargle  
 Custodial Staff Mr. Bostick  

                                                                  Special Education
Self-Contained TeacherJoanna Eichelberger jeichelberger@lexington4.net ext. 39116 
Self-Contained TeacherAmy Sugibayashi asugibayashi@lexington4.net ext. 39117 
Instructional AssistantDenise Sturkie dsturkie@lexington4.net 
ResourcePatrina Dease pdease@lexington4.net ext. 39206
ResourceTricia Crist   tcrist@lexington4.net ext. 39137 
Speech & Language Lauren Kevorkian lkevorkian@lexington4.net ext. 39136 

Related Arts
 Art Sara McCann smccann@lexington4.netext. 39241 
 Music Wesley Runyanwrunyan@lexington4.net ext. 39242
 TechnologyApril Busbee abusbee@lexington4.net ext. 39239
Physical Education Charles Enlow cenlow@lexington4.net ext. 39247
Media Specialist Joy Scaglione jscaglione@lexington4.net ext. 39042 
Media Assistant Elizabeth Williams ewilliams@lexington4.net ext. 39041 

Blue 1
 Grade 3Emily Teer  eteer@lexington4.netext. 39122 
Montessori Maria Bolen mbolen@lexington4.net ext. 39 123 
Montessori Jordan Spencer jspencer@lexington4.net ext. 39121 

Blue 2
Grade 3 Dawn Smart dsmart@lexington4.net          ext. 39135
Grade 3 Becky Zeigler bzeigler@lexington4.net ext. 39128 
Montessori Kimmy Miller kmiller@lexington4.net ext. 39133 
Montessori Ginny Moulton gmoulton@lexington4.net              ext. 39130

Blue 3
 Grade 4Amanda Bullock  abullock@lexington4.netext. 39144 
Grade 4 Danielle McMillan dmcmillan@lexington4.net ext. 39146 
Grade 4 Chelsea Starnes cstarnes@lexington4.net ext. 39149 
Montessori Rachel Moore rmoore@lexington4.net ext. 39151 

Red 1
Grade 4 Lanie Victory lvictory@lexington4.net ext. 39200 
Montessori Vicky Garrick vgarrick@lexington4.net ext. 39201
Montessori Ashley McDonald amcdonald@lexington4.net ext. 39203 
Montessori Sara Bailey sbailey@lexington4.net ext. 39202

Red 2
Grade 3Renee Ulmer rulmer@lexington4.net ext. 39214 
Montessori Samantha Fraser sfraser@lexington4.net ext. 39212 
Montessori Mark Parrish mparrish@lexington4.net ext. 39219 
Montessori Kim Moody kpollard@lexington4.net ext. 39221 

Red 3
 Grade 4Allison Meadows ameadows@lexington4.net ext. 39223 
Grade 4 Ronda Rosbury rrosbury@lexington4.net ext. 39216
Montessori Mandy Burgess mburgess@lexington4.net ext. 39225
Montessori Christine Smith csmith@lexington4.net ext. 39218