Staff

 Meet the 2018-19 Faculty and Staff of SPES!



Administration
Principal   Patty Carter pcarter@lexington4.net
Assistant PrincipalBrenda Connellybconnelly@lexington4.net 
Assistant Principal Tricia Cristtcrist@lexington4.net 
 Assistant AdministratorVicky Garrick vgarrick@lexington4.net

Support Staff
 Enrollments
Attendance
Tricia Harper
Melissa Lee
 tharper@lexington4.net
mlee@lexington4.net
Finance
PowerSchool 
 Terri Craft
Leigh Ann Lorick
 tcraft@lexington4.net
llorick@lexington4.net
 NursesRachel Cain
Suzette Mishoe
rcain@lexington4.net
smishoe@lexington4.net 
 School CounselorsChandler Harris 
Fifi Means
charris@lexington4.net
 fmeans@lexington4.net
 Behavior InterventionistBobbie Jean Lorick blorick@lexington4.net 
 Instructional CoachesEmily Allen
Mary Beth Thomas 
eallen@lexington4.net
mthomas@lexington4.net 
School Psychologists Katelyn Noel
Hayley Colvard
 
knoel@lexington4.net
hcolvard@lexington4.net 
Mental HealthAmy DeLuzio adeluzio@lexington4.net 
 Custodial StaffMs. Livingston
 Ms. Eargle
Mr. Bostick
Ms. Livingston
Ms. Gleaton
Ms. Williams
 

Special Education
Self-Contained TeachersPJ Calvert
Elizabeth Lord
Rhett Seibert
Jordan Watson

pcalvert@lexington4.net
elord@lexington4.net
rseibert@lexington4.net
jwatson@lexington4.net
ResourceCarolyn Cooley 
Patrina Dease 
Joanna Eichelberger
Marie Weatherford
ccooley@lexington4.net
pdease@lexington4.net 
jeichelberger@lexington4.net
mweatherford@lexington4.net
 Speech & LanguageSandy Drawdy
Franki Jumper
Rhonda Rankin 
sdrawdy@lexington4.net 
fjumper@lexington4.net
rrankin@lexington4.net

Related Arts
 Art Megan Green
Victoria Wrightston
 megangreen@lexington4.net
vwrightson@lexington4.net
 Music Annetta Graybill
Ramsey Goodman
agraybill@lexington4.net 
rgoodman@lexington4.net
 TechnologyApril Busbee 
Serenity Martin
abusbee@lexington4.net
smartin@lexington4.net 
Physical Education Gregory Wright
Kelley Kirkland
gwright@lexington4.net 
kkirkland@lexington4.net
Media CenterJoy Scaglione
Elizabeth Williams
jscaglione@lexington4.net
ewilliams@lexington4.net

Classroom Teachers
Classroom Teacher Email  Method
Bullock, Amanda abullock@lexington4.net Classical 
Burgess, Mandy mburgess@lexington4.net  Montessori 
Burns, Melanie mburns@lexington4.net Montessori 
Campbell, Lindsey lcampbell@lexington4.net Classical 
Caraway, Laci lcaraway@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Eades, Mary Gracemeades@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Ellisor, Nicolenellisor@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Eustace, Kate keustace@lexington4.net Classical
Farris, Angela afarris@lexington4.net Montessori 
Fraser, Samantha sfraser@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Green, Shirleysgreen@lexington4.net Classical 
Hampton, Regina rhampton@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Henderson, Vanessavhenderson@lexington4.net  Classical
Johnson, Vanessa vjohnson@lexington4.net Montessori 
Lawson, Elizabeth elawson@lexington4.net Montessori 
Linder, Corrie clinder@lexington4.net Montessori 
 McDade, Hayleyhmcdade@lexington4.net Classical 
McDonald, Ashley amcdonald@lexington4.net Montessori 
McGee, Cheryl cmcgee@lexington4.net Montessori 
McMillan, Danielle dmcmillan@lexington4.net Montessori 
Meadows, Allison ameadows@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Meredith, Jane Ann jmeredith@lexington4.netMontessori 
Miller, Christina  cmiller@lexington4.netMontessori 
 Miller, Kimmykmiller@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Moody, Kimkmoody@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Petrey, Emilyepetrey@lexington4.net Classical 
 Pitts, Rebekahrpitts@lexington4.net  Classical
Pyne, Chelsea cpyne@lexington4.net Classical 
 Reingardt, Amandaareingardt@lexington4.net Montessori 
Roberts, Kayla kroberts@lexington4.net Montessori 
Rosbury, Ronda rrosbury@lexington4.net Classical 
 Sadler, Amandaasadler@lexington4.net Montessori 
Salter, Jessica jsalter@lexington4.net Classical 
Smart, Dawn dsmart@lexington4.net  Classical
 Smith, Christine csmith@lexington4.netMontessori 
 Spencer, Jordan jspencer@lexington4.netMontessori 
Starnes, Chelsea cstarnes@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Steinhilper, Mikemsteinhilper@lexington4.net Classical 
Steppe, Laura lsteppe@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Teer, Emilyeteer@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Tobias, Feliciaftobias@lexington4.net Classical 
Ulmer, Beth bulmer@lexington4.net Montessori 
Ulmer, Renee rulmer@lexington4.net Classical 
 Wilder, Shannon swilder@lexington4.netMontessori 
Woods, Julie jwoods@lexington4.net Montessori 
 Zeigler, Beckybzeigler@lexington4.net Classical